Post Leadership

Post Officers

Joe Ontiveros – Commander

John Lugo – Vice Commander

David Griego III- Post Historian

Ron Holmes- Service Officer

Charles Moore – Finance Officer

Bob Santa Barbara – Judge Advocate

Charles Moore- Adjutant

Renny Keagle – Chaplain

Rafeal Leal – Sgt-At-Arms

Vacant – Past Commander

John Palmer – Executive Committee Member

Raul Ballesteros – Executive Committee Member

Roger Folmar – Executive Committee Member

Post #58 Executive Committee meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.
The General Membership meeting is the third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.
Dues are $40 a year.